Louisiana

Southern Louisiana Manufacturer’s Rep

Hydronic Technology, Inc Southern Louisiana
1500 S. Jefferson Davis Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70125
Tel: (800) 365-6746
Fax: (504) 827-1167
Shannon Fagan / (504) 453-6956 (Cell) / sfagan@hydronictechnology.com
Billy Martinez / (504) 453-6956 (Cell) / bmartinez@hydronictechnology.com
Dooney Weaver / dweaver@hydronictechnology.com
Keith Coleman / (504) 450-2295 (Cell) / kcoleman@hydronictechnology.com

Northern Louisiana Manufacturer’s Rep

Zimmerman, Inc.
148 Thatcher Street
Shreveport, LA 71107-7034
Tel: (318) 221-3549
Fax: (318) 227-8410
Jim Echterhoff
Scott Rains / srains@zimmermanainc.net

Northeastern Regional Sales Manager
Gary Douglas / gdouglas@thermalpipesystems.com
Newark, DE 19702
Tel: (302) 999-1588
Fax: (302) 999-8861
Cell: (302) 932-0120